testing page

EIEC_ENG.jpg

ENG GEO
LEPL ENVIRONMENTAL INFORMATION AND EDUCATION CENTRE
 


Tamar Aladashvili- Director
E-mail: Tamar.aladashvili@eiec.gov.ge
   
Ekaterine Bendeliani - Deputy Director
E-mail: Ekaterine.bendeliani@eiec.gov.ge

Alex Potapov Deputy Director
E-mail: Alex.potapov@eiec.gov.ge

Mariam Matiashvili - Deputy Director
E-mail: Mariam.matiashvili@eiec.gov.ge

-------------------------------------------------------------

Education Projects Service

Lasha Lobjanidze - Head of Service

E-mail: Lasha.lobjanidze@eiec.gov.ge 
Tel: +(995 32) 2 112 023 (2626)

----------------------------------------------------------------

Environmental Informational Service

Nino Kikava - Head of Service
E-mail: Nino.kikava@eiec.gov.ge
Tel: 
 +(995 32) 2 112 023 (2603)
--------------------------------------------------------


Information Technology Service

Giorgi Chelidze- 
Head of Service
E-mail: Giorgi.chelidze@eiec.gov.ge
Tel: 
 +(995 32) 2 112 023 (1801)
-------------------------------------------------------


Administrative Service

Ana Cholokava - Head of Service 
E-mailAna.cholokava@eiec.gov.ge
Tel: +(995 32) 2 112 023 (2608)
      
T
amar Lomidze - Acting Head of Service
E-mail: Tamar.lomidze@eiec.gov.ge
Tel:
+(995 32) 2 112 023 (2612)
--------------------------------------------------------
September 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Poll In your opinion, will existing sanctions eliminate problem of pollution?