EIEC_ENG.jpg

ENG GEO
LEPL ENVIRONMENTAL INFORMATION AND EDUCATION CENTRE
 


Tamar Aladashvili- Director
E-mail: Tamar.aladashvili@eiec.gov.ge
   
Ekaterine Bendeliani - Deputy Director
E-mail: Ekaterine.bendeliani@eiec.gov.ge

Alex Potapov Deputy Director
E-mail: Alex.potapov@eiec.gov.ge

-------------------------------------------------------------

Education Projects Service

Lasha Lobjanidze -
Head of Service
E-mail: Lasha.lobjanidze@eiec.gov.ge 
Tel: +(995 32) 2 112 023 (2626)

----------------------------------------------------------------

Environmental Informational Service

Nino Kikava - Head of Service
E-mail: Nino.kikava@eiec.gov.ge
Tel: 
+(995 32) 2 112 023 (2603)

Irine Kutateladze - 
Acting Head of Service
E-mail: Irine.kutateladze@eiec.gov.ge
Tel: +(995 32) 2 112 023 (2616)
--------------------------------------------------------

Information Technology Service

Giorgi Chelidze - 
Head of Service
E-mail: Giorgi.chelidze@eiec.gov.ge
Tel: 
+(995 32) 2 112 023 (1801)
-------------------------------------------------------


Administrative Service

Ana Cholokava - Head of Service 
E-mailAna.cholokava@eiec.gov.ge
Tel: +(995 32) 2 112 023 (2608)

--------------------------------------------------------
June 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Poll In your opinion, will existing sanctions eliminate problem of pollution?